10 things I want my readers to know about me…

… as told to Female First.  This wonderful website invited me to make a list and after some scratching of head and counting of fingers (I have ten, which helps the arithmetical aspect no end), I got there.

If you want to know (course you do) what made me become a writer instead of a giraffe

Sunset-Free-Giraffe-Wallpaper
The Tragickall History of Henry Fowst COVER

 

 

 

 

and find out about the inspiration behind my books, go to http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/books/the-tragickall-history-of-henry-fowst-griselda-heppel-902169.html

Ante thumbnail

Leave a Reply

